PBS
Menu
Golfbox
Brugernummer:
Password:
123Booking
Nyhedsbrev
Indtast dit navn og din e-mail nedenfor, hvis du ønsker at modtage vores nyhedsbrev.

Velkommen

Svend Ørgaard
Jette.Svend@mail.dk
Formand

Jens Riis Vestergaard
jensriisv@gmail.com
Næstformand

Frits Günther Løkke
fgl@jclm.dk
Kasserer

Peter Knold
peter_knold@yahoo.dk
Sekretær

Jens Eg
je@dafa.dk
bestyrelsesmedlem

Flemming Marker
marker01@post9.tele.dk

Maiken Kortegaard
maiken@kortegaard.net
bestyrelsesmedlem

Kjeld Nedergaard
kjeld@aktivpersonale.dk
bestyrelsesmedlem

Karen Andersen
akaren7620@gmail.com

Jens Ebbensgaard
jnebbe@mail.dk

Log-ind
Holstebro Golfklub  |   Brandsbjergvej 4  |   7570  Vemb  |   96 12 62 00  |   post@holstebro-golfklub.dk